Grouper tech support is working for you

Grouper tech support is working for you

[grouper=mtg/mtgPlayer.swf?gvars=vurl~http%3a%2f%2fgrouper.com%2fflv.ashx%3fid%3d912778_rf%7e-1_vfver~7_ap~0_extid~-1;321;265]

View on Grouper.com Add to WordPress Blog

Happy hands are working for you!
Add a video comment to this video

Explore posts in the same categories: Grouper Central, Grouper Support

4 Comments on “Grouper tech support is working for you”

  1. watdaoo Says:

    Got probs? Send an email to support@grouper.com and you’ll get an answer as quickly as is humanly possible.

  2. Adrian Ross Says:

    Hi there! I am working on wordpress and grouper connectivity. And I am actually looking for a plug-in that I can install so I can show my grouper saved videos on my wordpress blog hosted in adrian-ross.com. I hope you can help me out…

  3. watadoo Says:

    Adrian. Go to http://grouper.com and you’ll find a link underneath every video that will allow you to auto-post to your wordpress blog. No plug-ins or applications necessary.

  4. Adrian Ross Says:

    Hello! Thanks! But is this also applicable if I am hosting wordpress?


Leave a Reply

